Undeniable (Undeniable #1) by Madeline Sheehan ✰✰✰✰✰

✰✰✰✰✰

Warning: This is not a typical love story. This is an all-consuming, soul-crushing, tear-your-heart-into-pieces story. It’s intense, gritty and raw, dark and disturbing, and it doesn’t happen overnight. This is an epic love story that knows no boundaries and has no time limits. It grows and develops—with hurt, sacrifice, and heartache—over the span of a lifetime. 

Eva Fox is the princess of the Silver Demons Motorcycle Club. Growing up with bikers in the club lifestyle is all that she knows. When she’s a young girl, Eva meets the reason for her existence. Deuce West is the sexy, biker bad-ass of the Hell’s Horsemen Motorcycle Club. Like Eva, he was born and raised in the club—but that’s where the similarities end. Their first meeting is innocent, but as Eva matures into a woman, their chance reunions evolve into a fit of lust and love. Fate continues to bring them together time and time again, but their twisted journey is filled with pain, betrayal, and bloodshed that could tear them apart. Eva sees in Deuce what he cannot see in himself—a man worthy of love—and Eva spends her lifetime proving to him that her undeniable love is the one thing he can’t live without. 

This is Eva and Deuce’s story. 

It wasn’t easy. 
Nothing worth doing ever is.
And love is worth everything.

My Casting

Jesus. Fucking. Christ! This book is a whole world of mind fuck. I absolutely loved it.

Warning: Do not read this book if you do not have a completely open mind. It is full of violence, bad language, mindless fucking, whores, murder, rape and every type of corruption you can imagine. But if you like a head-fuck, and want a page turning story, this is gripping. I’m so exhausted from it.

I love the power of the written word… that it can make me fall in love with a bunch of murdering, criminal, dirty scumbag bikers, that’s pretty damn amazing. But it totally did.

I had just hit rock bottom, and I didn’t care. In fact, I didn’t give a shit about anything at all.

Oh my God, Deuce. Yessss puhlease! So hot. And I don’t even know why. He’s a complete nut job! He can’t keep his dick in his pants, he’s got blood on his hands on a regular basis and he is everything a girl should never ever want. But my God, if that doesn’t make you want him even more.

“Spent too much time married to a bitch I couldn’t stand and too much time beatin’ myself up for wishin’ I was balls feep in a bitch eighteen years younger than me. Add that shit together and that equals me being fuckin’ miserable for a long fuckin’ time. So yeh, I can’t do this anymore. Can’t fuckin’ live without you. Want you on my bike and in my bed. Want my kids inside you. Want you by my side, babe, for as long as I got left.”

Eva. Wow, how is a girl supposed to grow up with any semblance of normality with that upbringing. Yeh, she’s not, and she doesn’t. She’s a fantastic character though. She was hard as nails, feisty, had balls bigger than most men and boobs to match. I loved her, she was great!

“You and me, kid, we were fuckin’ born in the life, reared by the road and the wheel; it’s what we know and where we belong, but that don’t mean it won’t take its toll. So you promise me, no matter what you see, no matter what sort of fucked up shit happens to you, don’t let this life turn you bitter.”

I loved the dynamics and the dialogue between all the characters. It sucked me in totally and I read it until I couldn’t keep my eyes open and then woke up early to finish it off. It’s that kind of book. You get pulled in by every single character, obviously Eva and Deuce… but Preacher, Kami, all the boys, even Frankie. I hated myself for crying to Frankie. It’s so fucked up, but I couldn’t help it.

I hated Frankie. He had fucked me up so badly that I didn’t know who the fuck I was.

Still, I have no idea what I just read and what it has done to my brain, not to mention my moral compass. I’m a nice girl… I don’t fall in love with mean bikers who kill people and make dirty money. Oh, but, turns out, I do!

We got through it. Together. It didn’t happen overnight, and it wasn’t easy.
Nothing worth doing ever is.
And love is worth everything.

I have to admit to cheating a little on my casting with this one. I got this image from theUndeniable Facebook group, because there just isn’t a better option for Deuce. That’s so perfect for him.

I don’t even know what else to write, because this book needs to be read to be understood. But like I said, go into it with an open mind, prepared to be shocked, disgusted and your mind blown. Do that, and you’ll love it. Can’t handle that heat? Definitely don’t even bother picking this up. I loved it! If you like twisted, taboo, mind fuck romance, you will too!

He smiled.
She smiled.
The rest is fuckin’ history.

 

Find this book on Goodreads

goodreads

Why not exercise that ‘One Click’ button? Purchase this book on Amazon.

Book Characters3Book Characters1

Add me on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/12994342-smitten
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmittenSC
Find me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/smittensc/
Join in the chat on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/427743250626754/?fref=ts

This entry was posted in Alpha Males, Angst Overload, Bad Boys, Biker Boys, Five Stars, Forbidden Love, Madeline Sheehan, Stand Alones, Undeniable, Undeniable Series, Virginal Heroine. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Undeniable (Undeniable #1) by Madeline Sheehan ✰✰✰✰✰

  1. lorraine says:

    Amen!

  2. Mary G says:

    Awesome review! Totally makes me want to read this book.

  3. Selinda R says:

    I have read it twice now and spent a long damn time trying to put into words what Madeline did to me. Well said, it either seeps in deep or sends you running.

  4. Jolene says:

    I did not know if I would like this book, based on all the mixed reviews. . . but I absolutely LOVED it too! Awesome review!

Leave a Reply

