Double Time (Sinners on Tour #5) by Olivia Cunning ✰✰✰✰

✰✰✰✰

Olivia Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and a wicked sense of humor in this menage story featuring the hottest guy in the Sinners band.

Trey Mills, the notoriously sexy Sinners rhythm guitarist, gives up his bisexual lifestyle and is swept into a hot, heady romance with Reagan Elliot, a female rock star sensation. But when Trey encounters Reagan’s sexy bisexual roommate, Ethan Conner, he can no longer deny who he is or what he wants. Reagan heartily agrees to a solution that opens up a hot new world of sexual experience–and love–with the two men she wants the most.

 

Holy Cherry Suckers! She’s done it again. I’ve read the other Sinners on Tour book by Olivia Cunning, and loved them, so eagerly anticipated this book. I didn’t think I’d enjoy an M/M storyline, but oh my Christ, it was hot! What an education. Where do people learn about these things? I’ve decided I must live in such a bubble!

Firstly, I’ve knocked a star off of this because it’s the fifth book and not the third… and as I’ve already established, I walk around with my eyes closed and didn’t realise I wasn’t reading book number three until I was introduced to characters and situations I didn’t know, as if I should have known… then it dawned on me and by then I was already into the book and didn’t want to put it down. But it did ruin some surprises for the third and fourth book, and for that, Ms. Cunning, am I angrily stripping a star away!

Ok, now I’m over that, lets get back to the book. Dear God, it was hot! I absolutely adore the Sinners books! They are what they are. You don’t read them for an emotionally soul searching journey. You read then because they’re fuck-hot and you want out and out dirty smut! And that was what you got in Double Time.

“Sometimes a beautiful woman just needs a hard, slow fuck against a wall with a perfect stranger. I understand.”

Ok, so it’s a little far fetched… who goes into the house of a mega famous rockstar and just casually kisses his also-rockstar brother and then strolls outside and join him, in the buff, in the hot tub…?! (And that’s just for starters) Oh yeh, no-one! But who gives a flying F?! Olivia Cunning is responsible for introducing the Sinners into my life and writing excruciatingly erotic sex scenes with super gorgeous horny men! She could have written flying pigs and fire breathing dragons into the book and I’d have overlooked it!

“I want to kiss every inch of you,” He murmured and ground his cock against her mound. “Then I want to lick every inch. And touch. Then suck. Then Fuck.” He gave her hair a hard tug. ” Every inch.”
She wanted to shout, Yes Trey, kiss me lick me touch suck me fuck me, all of me, all of me! But it came out as an incoherent gasp.

That said, I did find the way that Trey, Reagan and Ethan conducted their relationship with such ease a little crazy. If it had been me in Reagan’s position, I certainly wouldn’t have been as chilled as she was… but then I’m not a cool rockchick with an irresistable, mega-famous, hot, hard, bisexual, rock star boyfriend, am I? So who am I to judge?

Anyway, I think you get the idea. It’s crazy far fetched, a little mad, full of sex and you can’t not love it if you’re a Sinners fan. Thank you Olivia Cunning. You are a sex-writing, rock-God-creating genius and I salute you!

 

Like this review and want to keep up to date with more book news…?

Follow me at the links below…

     

This entry was posted in BDSM, Delicious Sexual Tension, Double Time, Four Stars, Love Triangle, M/F/M, Olivia Cunning, Rock Star Romance, Sinners on Tour, Steamy Reads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

