Welcome to Smitten’s Book Blog

Welcome to Smitten’s Book Blog

★ For contemporary romance addicts ★

The latest book reviews, pictures, quotes, freebie & sale alerts, teasers, new releases, yummy men, castings and plenty of other book gossip, news & nonsense.

Find your way around and browse reviews by using the lists at the side of the page and in the menu above.

Have fun and happy reading!

S. xoxo

Like my reviews and want to keep up to date with more book news?

Follow me at the links below…

   

This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to Smitten’s Book Blog

  1. Smitten, I must say that I love your blog, I absolutely love it, your reviews are great and I love tha fact that you also post pictures with the characters as you imagine them, really love this thing. I’m so happy that I found you on Goodreads. Keep up the good work!

  2. Some of the Indian authors books are famous worldwide. Our bookshelf is filled with famous and latest Mills and Boon Books.

Leave a Reply

